We lean on some pretty great partners to help us give you the best possible service options. We encourage you to give them a call. Be sure to tell them Steve and Kelly sent you!

Real Estate Services - OMG! Where do we start? We've got some excellent people in this category!  Let us know your desired neighbourhood and property type and we'll make sure to connect you with a top knotch Realtor!

Legal Services - Paul Heath, McKay and Heath, Niagara Falls, ON, 905.357.0660, heath@alegals.com

Legal Services - Paul Krowchuk, General Practice Attorney, Niagara Falls, ON, 905.357.0660, pklaw@bellnet.ca

Home Staging Services - Lynn MacMillan and Colleen Donovan, Gem Home Staging & Designs, 905.321.7117 and 905.351.9971, info@gemhomestaging.com

Insurance - Dan Weatherall, Sun Life Financial, 289.786.0645, dan.weatherall@sunlife.com (Disablity and Life Insurance and Personal Wealth Management)

Insurance - Jeff Romansky, SecurePlan, 289.455.1492, jeff@secureplan.ca (Disability and Life Insurance)

Insurance - Mike Sutherland, BrokerLink, 416.264.3295 ext. 230, or 1.800.207.7591 ext. 230, msutherland@brokerlink.ca (Home and Automobile Insurance)

Home Inspection - Ted Neufeld, Cornerstone Home Services Inc., 905.984.0078, info@cornerstonehome.ca

Home Inspection - John Kendall, Assured Home Inspections, 905.329.2009, jkendall@assuredhomeinspections.ca

General Contractors - George Smith, G. Smith Custom Homes Ltd., 905.359.5617, g.smith19@hotmail.com

General Contactors - Robert Benevento, Robert Benevento Roofing & Siding, 905.358.4550, info@robertbeneventoroofing.com